Midsouth

Some basic content here

Title here

some content here...

Jim Gray
Executive Underwriting Officer
441-294-2261
jimg@markelcorp.com

Sal Pollaro
Managing Director
212-551-2281
spollaro@markelcorp.com

Sharon Lynch
Senior Director
441-279-2324
sharon.lynch@markelcorp.com

John Termini
Managing Director
804-273-1432
jtermini@markelcorp.com

Chris Young
Senior Director
804-525-8034
cyoung@markelcorp.com

Catherine L. Sevret
Senior Director
732-391-8839
csevret@markelcorp.com

Chris Newman
Senior Director
646-929-5617
cnewman@markelcorp.com

Nick Peepas
Senior Director
212-898-6631
npeepas@markelcorp.com

Mike Cunney
Director
212-898-6646
mike.cunney@markelcorp.com

Louis Botticelli
Executive Underwriter
212-898-6637
lbotticelli@markelcorp.com

Conor McCarrick
Underwriter
212-898-6659
cmccarrick@markelcorp.com

Drew Dinsmore
Managing Director
441-294-2268
drewd@markelcorp.com

Chris Ventrone
Senior Director
212-898-6674
chris.ventrone@markelcorp.com

Sally Gibson

Senior Director
441-294-2297
sally.gibson@markelcorp.com

Joey O’Dea
Managing Director
+353-1-416-1500
joey.odea@markelcorp.com

Daniel Tees
Senior Underwriter
212-898-6642
daniel.tees@markelcorp.com

Daniel G. Gamble
Managing Director
212-898-6622
daniel.gamble@markelcorp.com

Bret Hilgart
Senior Director
212-898-6658
bret.hilgart@markelcorp.com

Eric Amadori
Senior Director
212-898-6651
eric.amadori@markelcorp.com

Chris Jansma
Senior Director
International
441-294-2263
Chris.jansma@markelcorp.com

Patrick Moylan
Managing Director
212-898-6612
pmoylan@markelcorp.com

Troy Williams
Senior Director
312-258-3335
twilliams@markelcorp.com

Sean Martinez
Senior Underwriter
312-258-3371
smartinez@markelcorp.com

Jeff Vetter
Managing Director
678-935-5720
jeff.vetter@markelcorp.com

Wesley Hargis

Underwriting Manager
Mid South Region
469-241-3457
Dhargis@markelcorp.com

Lisa Heine
Underwriting Specialist
Mid South Region
469-241-3475
lheine@markelcorp.com

Lee Koch
Senior Underwriter
Mid South Region
469-241-3460
lkoch@markelcorp.com

Roxane Oakley
Senior Underwriter
Mid South Region
469-241-3436
roakley@markelcorp.com

Matthew Huels
Managing Director
312-258-3360
mhuels@markelcorp.com

Mary Ann Stewart
Executive Underwriter
Midwest and Mid-South Region
312-383-5578
mhuels@markelcorp.com

Sal Pollaro
Managing Director
212-551-2281
spollaro@markelcorp.com

Mike Keely
Managing Director
804-217-8780
mkeely@markelcorp.com

Melanie Blain
Underwriter
Mid South Region
469-241-3477
mblain@markelcorp.com

Sharon Covington

Senior Underwriter
Midwest Region
804-273-1485
scovington@markelcorp.com

Jeanette Makowskyj
Senior Underwriter
Southeast/Mid-Atlantic Region
804-273-1416
jmakowskyj@markelcorp.com

Chuck Brehmer
Underwriting Manager
804-217-8718
cbrehmer@markelcorp.com

Stephanie Seay
Underwriter
804-273-1444
sseay@markelcorp.com

Matthew Mullen
Managing Director
212-898-6688
matthew.mullen@markelcorp.com

Tim Tleuliyev (AON assigned underwriter)
Director
212-898-6661
ttleuliyev@markelcorp.com

John Ferguson (Marsh assigned underwriter)
Director
212-898-6662
jferguson@markelcorp.com

Don Meyer (Lockton assigned underwriter)
Senior Director
212-898-6619
don.meyer@markelcorp.com

Geoffrey O’Callaghan (Willis assigned underwriter)
Executive Underwriter
212-551-2295
gocallaghan@markelcorp.com

Jon Hahn
Executive Underwriting Officer
804-287-6913
jon.hahn@markelcorp.com

Candice Walker
Senior Underwriter
Mid South/Midwest Region
469-241-3479
cwalker@markelcorp.com

Daniel Gamble
Managing Director
212-898-6622
daniel.gamble@markelcorp.com

Justin Patten
Director of Underwriting
Ullico Casualty Group
202-682-4983
jpatten@ullico.com

Sharon Lynch
Senior Director
441-279-2324
sharon.lynch@markelcorp.com

Joey O’Dea
Managing Director
+353-1-416-1500
joey.odea@markelcorp.com

Sally Gibson
Senior Director
441-294-2297
sally.gibson@markelcorp.com