Midwest

Some basic content here

Title here

some content here...

Mimi Fiske
Regional President
312-258-3375
mimi.fiske@markel.com

Mike Garst
Director, Business Development
312-258-3344
mike.garst@markel.com

John Termini
Managing Director
804-273-1432
john.termini@markel.com

Chris Young
Senior Director
804-525-8034
chris.young@markel.com

David Corry
Director
Midwest Region
312-383-5571
david.corry@markel.com

Chris Newman
Senior Director
646-929-5617
chris.newman@markel.com

Nick Peepas
Senior Director
212-898-6631
nicholas.peepas@markel.com

Mike Cunney
Director
212-898-6646
mike.cunney@markel.com

Louis Botticelli
Executive Underwriter
212-898-6637
lou.botticelli@markel.com

Conor McCarrick

Underwriter
212-898-6659
conor.mccarrick@markel.com

Please contact your office in Bermuda to access this product.

Please contact your office in Bermuda to access this product.

Jim Gray
Executive Underwriting Officer, Professional
441-294-2261
jim.gray@markel.com

Bret Hilgart
Senior Director
212-898-6658
bret.hilgart@markel.com

Eric Amadori
Senior Director
212-898-6651
eric.amadori@markel.com

Chris Jansma
Senior Director
International
441-294-2263
chris.jansma@markel.com

Patrick Moylan
Managing Director
212-898-6612
patrick.moylan@markel.com

Troy Williams
Senior Director
312-258-3335
troy.williams@markel.com

Jon Hahn
Executive Underwriting Officer
804-287-6913
jon.hahn@markel.com

Darren Hamman
Underwriting Manager
Midwest Region
312-383-5572
darren.hamman@markel.com

Samuel Rizzitelli

Managing Director
Inland Marine
203-736-1966
samuel.rizzitelli@markel.com

Kate Williams
Senior Director
804-217-8719
kate.williams@markel.com

Mary Ann Stewart
Executive Underwriter
Midwest and Mid-South Region
312-383-5578
maryann.stewart@markel.com

Sal Pollaro
Managing Director
212-551-2281
sal.pollaro@markel.com

Christina Conser

Underwriting Manager
312-258-3321
christina.conser@markel.com

Mike Keely
Managing Director
804-217-8780
mike.keely@markel.com

Sharon Covington
Senior Underwriter
Midwest Region
804-273-1485
sharon.covington@markel.com

Chuck Brehmer
Underwriting Manager
804-217-8718
chuck.brehmer@markel.com

Stephanie Seay
Underwriter
804-273-1444
stephanie.seay@markel.com

Matt Mullen
Managing Director
212-898-6688
matt.mullen@markel.com

Tim Tleuliyev
Director
212-898-6661
tim.tleuliyev@markel.com

John Ferguson
Director
212-898-6662
john.ferguson@markel.com

Don Meyer
Senior Director
212-898-6619
don.meyer@markel.com

Geoffrey O’Callaghan
Executive Underwriter
212-551-2295
geoff.ocallaghan@markel.com

Jillian Dupree
Associate Underwriter
212-898-6693
jillian.dupree@markel.com

Farrell Horgan
Senior Underwriting Support Specialist
212-898-6625
farrell.horgan@markel.com

Jon Hahn
Executive Underwriting Officer
804-287-6913
jon.hahn@markel.com

Michelle Sisler
Senior Director
804-217-8757
michelle.sisler@markel.com

Debbie Fortner
Executive Underwriter
804-565-1954
debbie.fortner@markel.com

Candice Walker
Associate Underwriting Manager
469-241-3479
candice.walker@markel.com

Sal Pollaro
Managing Director
212-551-2281
sal.pollaro@markel.com

Christina Conser

Underwriting Manager
312-258-3321
christina.conser@markel.com

Daniel Gamble
Managing Director
212-898-6622
dan.gamble@markel.com

Justin Patten
Director of Underwriting
Ullico Casualty Group
202-682-4983
jpatten@ullico.com

Please contact your office in Bermuda to access this product.