Northeast

Some basic content here

Title here

some content here...

Jim Gray
Executive Underwriting Officer
441-294-2261
jimg@markelcorp.com

Sal Pollaro
Managing Director
212-551-2281
spollaro@markelcorp.com

Sharon Lynch
Senior Director
441-279-2324
sharon.lynch@markelcorp.com

Mike Cunney
Director
212-898-6646
mike.cunney@markelcorp.com

Louis Botticelli
Executive Underwriter
212-898-6637
lbotticelli@markelcorp.com

Conor McCarrick
Underwriter
212-898-6659
cmccarrick@markelcorp.com

Drew Dinsmore
Managing Director
441-294-2268
drewd@markelcorp.com

Chris Ventrone
Senior Director
212-898-6674
chris.ventrone@markelcorp.com

Sally Gibson
Senior Director
441-294-2297
sally.gibson@markelcorp.com

Joey O’Dea
Managing Director
+353-1-416-1500
joey.odea@markelcorp.com

Daniel Tees
Senior Underwriter
212-898-6642
daniel.tees@markelcorp.com

Daniel G. Gamble
Managing Director
212-898-6622
daniel.gamble@markelcorp.com

Bret Hilgart
Senior Director
212-898-6658
bret.hilgart@markelcorp.com

Eric Amadori
Senior Director
212-898-6651
eric.amadori@markelcorp.com

Chris Jansma
Senior Director
International
441-294-2263
Chris.jansma@markelcorp.com

Patrick Moylan
Managing Director
212-898-6612
pmoylan@markelcorp.com

Troy Williams
Senior Director
312-258-3335
twilliams@markelcorp.com

Sean Martinez
Senior Underwriter
312-258-3371
smartinez@markelcorp.com

Jeff Vetter
Managing Director
678-935-5720
jeff.vetter@markelcorp.com

Kenneth Keegan
Director
Northeast Region
212-898-6616
kenneth.keegan@markelcorp.com

Anthony Nickolson

Underwriting Manager
Northeast Region
212-898-6615
anthony.nickolson@markelcorp.com

Jeannette Weismantel
Senior Underwriter
Northeast Region
212-898-6614
jeannette.weismantel@markelcorp.com

Matthew Huels
Managing Director
312-258-3360
mhuels@markelcorp.com

Jinal Patel
Executive Underwriter
Northeast/Mid-Atlantic Region
217-898-6632
jpatel@MarkelCorp.com

Sal Pollaro
Managing Director
212-551-2281
spollaro@markelcorp.com

Alison Burgess
Senior Director
Northeast Region
732-391-8924
aburgess@markelcorp.com

Mike Martocci

Executive Underwriter
Mid South/Northeast/Southeast Region
212-551-2283
mmartocci@markelcorp.com

Mike Keely
Managing Director
804-217-8780
mkeely@markelcorp.com

Tom Ingraham
Senior Underwriter
Northeast Region
212-898-6629
thomas.ingraham@markelcorp.com

Kenneth Keegan
Director
Northeast Region
212-898-6616
kenneth.keegan@markelcorp.com

Taylor Walker
Senior Underwriter
Northeast Region
212-898-6664
taylor.walker@markelcorp.com

Ryan Johnson
Sr. Underwriter
Northeast region
732-391-8801
rsjohnson@markelcorp.com

Chuck Brehmer
Underwriting Manager
804-217-8718
cbrehmer@markelcorp.com

Stephanie Seay
Underwriter
804-273-1444
sseay@markelcorp.com

Jon Hahn
Executive Underwriting Officer
804-287-6913
jon.hahn@markelcorp.com

Michelle Sisler
Senior Director
Mid-Atlantic/Midwest/Northeast/Southeast Region
804-217-8757
msisler@markelcorp.com

Daniel Gamble
Managing Director
212-898-6622
daniel.gamble@markelcorp.com

Justin Patten
Director of Underwriting
Ullico Casualty Group
202-682-4983
jpatten@ullico.com

Sharon Lynch
Senior Director
441-279-2324
sharon.lynch@markelcorp.com

Joey O’Dea
Managing Director
+353-1-416-1500
joey.odea@markelcorp.com

Sally Gibson
Senior Director
441-294-2297
sally.gibson@markelcorp.com