West

Some basic content here

Title here

some content here...

John Termini
Managing Director
804-273-1432
john.termini@markel.com

Chris Young
Senior Director
804-525-8034
chris.young@markel.com

Catherine L. Sevret
Senior Director
732-391-8839
catherine.sevret@markel.com

Chris Falbo
Manager
West Region
818-227-8278
chris.falbo@markel.com

Chris Newman
Senior Director
646-929-5617
chris.newman@markel.com

Nick Peepas
Senior Director
212-898-6631
nicholas.peepas@markel.com

Mike Cunney
Director
212-898-6646
mike.cunney@markel.com

Louis Botticelli
Executive Underwriter
212-898-6637
lou.botticelli@markel.com

Conor McCarrick

Underwriter
212-898-6659
conor.mccarrick@markel.com

Please contact your office in Bermuda to access this product.

Please contact your office in Bermuda to access this product.

Daniel G. Gamble
Managing Director
212-898-6622
dan.gamble@markel.com

Bret Hilgart
Senior Director
212-898-6658
bret.hilgart@markel.com

Eric Amadori
Senior Director
212-898-6651
eric.amadori@markel.com

Chris Jansma
Senior Director
International
441-294-2263
chris.jansma@markel.com

Patrick Moylan
Managing Director
212-898-6612
patrick.moylan@markel.com

Troy Williams
Senior Director
312-258-3335
troy.williams@markel.com

Jon Hahn
Executive Underwriting Officer
804-287-6913
jon.hahn@markel.com

Phil Nelson
Director
West Region
415-490-4617
phil.nelson@markel.com

Karla Scott
Director
West Region
415-490-4618
karla.scott@markel.com

Matthew Huels
Managing Director
312-258-3360
matthew.huels@markel.com

James Morales
Senior Account Specialist
Midwest/West Region
818-227-8259
james.morales@markel.com

Sal Pollaro
Managing Director
212-551-2281
sal.pollaro@markel.com

Daniel Millea
Manager
West Region
818-227-8237
daniel.millea@markel.com

Rich Ujhely
Manager
Mid-Atlantic/Midwest/West Region
212-551-2284
rich.ujhely@markel.com

Mike Keely
Managing Director
804-217-8780
mike.keely@markel.com

Karla Scott
Director
West Region
415-490-4618
karla.scott@markel.com

Craig Strand
Sr. Account Executive
West Region
480-905-5091
craig.strand@markel.com

Chuck Brehmer
Underwriting Manager
804-217-8718
chuck.brehmer@markel.com

Stephanie Seay
Underwriter
804-273-1444
stephanie.seay@markel.com

Matt Mullen
Managing Director
212-898-6688
matt.mullen@markel.com

Tim Tleuliyev
Director
212-898-6661
tim.tleuliyev@markel.com

John Ferguson
Director
212-898-6662
john.ferguson@markel.com

Don Meyer
Senior Director
212-898-6619
don.meyer@markel.com

Geoffrey O’Callaghan
Executive Underwriter
212-551-2295
geoff.ocallaghan@markel.com

Jillian Dupree
Associate Underwriter
212-898-6693
jillian.dupree@markel.com

Farrell Horgan
Senior Underwriting Support Specialist
212-898-6625
farrell.horgan@markel.com

Jon Hahn
Executive Underwriting Officer
804-287-6913
jon.hahn@markel.com

Rene Barton
Director
818-227-8164
rene.barton@markel.com

Michelle Sisler
Senior Director
804-217-8757
michelle.sisler@markel.com

Jack Zaritsky
Director
415-490-4612
jack.zaritsky@markel.com

Candice Walker
Senior Underwriter
469-241-3479
candice.walker@markel.com

Daniel Gamble
Managing Director
212-898-6622
dan.gamble@markel.com

Justin Patten
Director of Underwriting
Ullico Casualty Group
202-682-4983
jpatten@ullico.com

Please contact your office in Bermuda to access this product.